My review Outlander 2×1 Through a glass, darkly

Hello Sassenachs, welcome back to all of us!! It has been a while sgrunt… I hate waiting… buti it was worth right?

I read the second book and Mister D. Moore never disappoint us…

I can’t wai…t!!

“Through a glass, darkly”…

It is like they see their life from the outside, everything seems to be so unreal, Claire is back, her lover, the life she wanted, the destiny she chose look like ‘dust’ dispersed between the sides of the standing stones.

All she wanted is left behind.

All Frank wants is to have her back.

See the picture i chose, her eyes are pure like glass, she is the bright side of the glass.

So many questions and very few answers… “ she will tell me everything when she will be ready”.

She confessed everything to Frank.

Claire could not just let Jamie go, but she has to…

Frank doesn’t want to loose Claire again no matter what… even if he is the one that has doubts about the all story, I can’t blame him…

“I could not believe you were escaped with another man, I always thought that something had taken you from me…”.

Anything is logic, but it hurts…

Don’t chase a ghost… give your child a real father…

It is time to leave the past behind…

And welcome to France were we arrived less than 24 hours ago and we are already in trouble…

Trust me Jamie, save Scotland, save all of us…, save our future…save our love, our souls will not be the price…

See You next week…

LOl!!!

 

Lascia un commento